Members_Only_ Section

Gaitway Members/Breeders
fluffykiss small.jpg (108130 bytes)
Below is a list of Gaitway members listed by State. Gaitway Pembroke Welsh Corgi Club of Greater St. Louis in no way endorses or guarantees the health, quality or temperament of the dogs purchased from the breeders listed. Gaitway PWCC strongly advises those seeking puppies to read our Looking For a Puppy page so you can be educated on how to find a reputable breeder. Rescues are done on an individual basis, not through the club itself.

Breeders are listed as follows:

NAME(S)
Kennel name
(Available: P= Puppies, S=Stud service, A=Adults, R=Rescue,)
Location
Contact Information


Missouri

Ellen Berg
St. Louis, MO 63105-2542
314-727-2482
ellen-berg@att.net


Tracy & Dwayne Brazelton

Chesterfield, MO
636-778-0342
brazeltond1@gmail.com

Cynthia P. Brown
Winella
St. Louis, MO
636-667-3307
winkey214@gmail.com

Joe Collman
No puppies/Not a Breeder
St. Louis, MO
314-531-1433
joeskii@aol.com


Laura J. Duerbeck
Villa Ridge, MO
636-742-4059
the-house-elf@charter.net


Diane Tidd
Faery Tails Corgi Rescue
(R)
St. Louis, MO
314-631-2577
information@corgirescuestlouis.org
www.corgirescuestlouis.org


Robin Faszold
Swindon
(P)
Overland, MO
314-890-9115
swindoncorgi@yahoo.com


Charles and Sue Good
Florissant, MO
314-839-0878
bobbymcgee47@sbcglobal


Larry Adams and David Guempel
Gaylord
(P,S,A)
High Ridge, MO
636-677-8822
gaylordogs@sbcglobal.net
www.gaylordogs.com


Deborah Hale
Rolla, MO
573-341-2231
dahale@fidmail.com

Laura Heckler
Union, MO 63084
636-583-0646
lmheckler@gmail.com


Mark and Lisa Jaschke
Cedar Hill, MO
636-285-3967
ljaschke@accessus.net


Sara Kaminski
Marpran
(P, A, R)
Kansas City, Mo.
816-510-6942
marpranpwc@yahoo.com
www.marpran.com


Patricia A Parsons DMD & Helen (Scootie) Sherlock
Caralon
(P, S, A)
Labadie, Mo.
636-451-5432
caralonqed@msn.com


Debbie & Lisa Price
Sundance
(P, S, A, R)
Robertsville, Mo.
Debbie - 269-357-1115 - sundance1@gmail.com
Lisa - 269-426-0533 - sundance@gmail.com

www.siteskins.net/sundancecorgis


Elizabeth Pruitt
Warrenton, Mo.
636-456-2650
lpruitt@centurytel.net


L. Diane Sprung
Wildifox
Webster Groves, Mo.
314-962-9069
wildifox@msn.com


Linda Williams
Crown
(P, S)
Mt. Vernon, Mo.
417-466-0459
crowncorgis@centurytel.net



Illinois

Debra Dann
Dannclan
Peoria, IL
309-691-3143

John and Allison Vinyard
Vinyard
(P)
Smithton, IL
618-473-3180
avinyard84@gmail.com



Theresa Williams
Fairview Heights, IL
618-830-0937
Theresa.Williams@usace.army.mil



Kansas

Candace Kramer
Paola, KS
913-461-4955
marnac@juno.com

Elizabeth Woodman
Topeka, KS
785-207-0240
corgipassion@yahoo.com


Iowa

Heidi & Jeff Noonan-Day
Cedar Falls, IA
319-987-2759
hjnoonanday@iowatelecom.net

Kelly Otto
Northwynd
(P,A)
Rolfe, IA
712-857-3465
corgizotto@ncn.net

www.northwynd.com



Michigan

Molly Forbes
Keepsake
(P, A, R)
Grand Rapids, MI.
616-581-5066
Keepsakecorgis@sbcglobal.net


Dr. Sandra Hanson
Willowisp
(P)
Ypsilanti, MI.
734-528-9773
willopem@aol.com


Bonnie & Robert Mitchener
Kimball, MI
810-824-4392
horsepeanut@gmail.com



Minnesota

Kay Gunderson
Stillwater, MN.
651-653-7268
tkgunderson@comcast.net


Tammy R. Johnston
Riverun
Houston, MN.
507-896-2089
riverun@acegroup.cc

Patti Kleven
Lismore
Cottage Grove, MN
lismorecor@aol.com
www.lismorecorgis.com


Mississippi

Jill and Pete Brown
Phoxhaven
(P, A)
Waterford, MS.
662-252-4620
phoxhaven@bellsouth.net



Nebraska

Lynn Buckner
Corwynt
( P )
Lincoln, NE
402-489-1935
tetonhiker@neb.rr.com


Ohio

Dan Hartman
Lionhart
(P, S, A)
Elyria, OH.
216-402-3477
lionhartcorgis@aol.com
www.lionhartcorgis.com


Brenda Stiles
Brynlea
(P, S, A, R)
Akron, OH.
330-665-0519
stilesbrynlea@aol.com



Oklahoma

Dana Bull
Elfame
(P, A, R)
Inola, OK.
918-543-6578
Elfame@tds.net


Missie Hollbrook
Miska Corgis
and Green Country Rescue
Tulsa, OK.
918-808-4340 and 918-663-7595

http://www.adoptapet.com/adoption_rescue/69356.html


Debbie Leonard
Hideaway
( P )
Tulsa, OK.
918-266-3897
918-712-2750
dkrjacox@hotmail.com

Pennsylvania

Randy Pritts
Ranpri
Somerset, PA
814-442-6996

scoobsdaddy@verizon.net


Tennessee

Donna Steuart, DVM
Westside
(P, S, A)
Murfreesboro, TN.
615-904-6855
westsidecorgis@comcast.net



Wisconsin

Yolanda Lininger
Linincorgi
(P,A)
Wisconsin Rapids, WI
linincorgi@tznet.com
715.325.6661
www.linincorgipembrokes.com